The soldier of blue sky

The soldier

30 minute situation

He walked in front – I walked behind
A place with no being
Except for him and me
I dressed in black, white and little red string He dressed in green
He was on top of the stairs and I was down my dear
Waiting for something to explode but nothing did
Excuse me-shit
He put the gun in the bag on the back
Waiting for me to steel
You will understand, if you’ve been there my dear
She saw it, initiated and it became everybody’s
 Humanity in two humongous beings
We were living in fear
His trust ??? was his biggest charity
An action he did without knowing my dear.
 
Do you understand why I escape for love my dear
Impossible love
As it seem.
Leave a Reply

